Contact Us

Head Office
Focus Finanial Inc.
3333 Kingsway, Vancouver, British Columbia V5R 5K6
Tel: (604) 439-7667 Fax: (604) 439-7664
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-605-6262
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-605-6263

 

Business Hours:

Time ZoneMon. to Thu.FridaysSaturdays
Pacific (PST)10 am - 6 pm9 am - 7 pm11 am - 5 pm
Mountain (MST)11 am - 7 pm10 am - 8 pm12 pm - 6 pm
Central (CST)12 pm - 8 pm11 am - 9 pm1 pm - 7 pm
Eastern (EST)1 pm - 9 pm12 pm - 10 pm2 pm - 8 pm
Atlantic (AST)2 pm - 10 pm1 pm - 11 pm3 pm - 9 pm
Newfoundland (NST)2:30 pm - 10:30 pm1:30 pm - 11:30 pm3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

If you would like to apply in person, you can visit our store front located at 3333 Kingsway, Vancouver, British Columbia V5R 5K6. We currently have only one store front location in Canada, but working on getting more.

 


If you have any questions, or need to contact us for any reason, please complete the short form below. If you have already completed an application, please use the same e-mail address as used on your application.


* indicates required field


Very Easy To Qualify!
It was very easy to qualify for a loan with Focus Financial! I applied, got approved and received the money withing a couple of hours!
Nicholas, Toronto, Canada